Encantada (Poems Reflecting Awakening)

DSCN0288_01
photo by Patricia Herlevi

Since 1995-96, I’ve been holding onto a manuscript that contains spiritual poems which I channeled during my 30s. I tried several times to publish those poems and even thought of self-publishing them at one point. Then it dawned on me that I could just record the poems and add nature photography thus creating a poetry video series.

The problem is I don’t know how to fund this project since I do believe that poets and channels deserve to be paid for their service. I already have one Patreon campaign for Whole Astrology so I don’t want to start another. Perhaps, I can record two of the poems and use those as a sample for would-be art patrons and spiritualists who would like these poems to reach the masses.

What do you suggest?

Leave a Reply

